Quick View
Cage Necklace
sale

Cage Necklace

357.00 595.00
Quick View
Stretch Necklace
sold out

Stretch Necklace

345.00 575.00
Quick View
Cloud Necklace MF_studiosale_cloud_1-edit.jpg
sold out

Cloud Necklace

195.00 325.00
Quick View
Pod Necklace
sale

Pod Necklace

375.00 625.00
Quick View
Dent Necklace MF_studiosale_dent_2.jpg
sale

Dent Necklace

435.00 725.00
Quick View
Stacked Necklace
sold out

Stacked Necklace

285.00 475.00
Quick View
Dotted Dent Necklace
sold out

Dotted Dent Necklace

390.00 650.00
Quick View
Happy Clouds Earrings SS-cloud-posts-2.jpg
sold out

Happy Clouds Earrings

66.00 110.00
Quick View
Whirligig Earrings
sold out

Whirligig Earrings

102.00 170.00
Quick View
Antennae Hoops
sale

Antennae Hoops

90.00 150.00
Quick View
Lily Drops SS-lily-drops-small-edit.jpg
sale

Lily Drops

from 84.00
Quick View
Cloud Ring SS-cloud-ring-2-edit.jpg
sale

Cloud Ring

237.00 395.00
Quick View
Flower Ring SS-flower-ring-2-edit.jpg
sold out

Flower Ring

255.00 425.00
Quick View
Nest Ring SS-nest-ring-2.jpg
sold out

Nest Ring

237.00 395.00
Quick View
Scribble Ring with 18k SS-scribble-with-gold-2-edit.jpg
sold out

Scribble Ring with 18k

177.00 295.00
Quick View
Saucer Ring SS-saucer-ring-2-edit.jpg
sold out

Saucer Ring

210.00 350.00
Quick View
Small Saucer Ring SS-sm-saucer-ring-2-edit.jpg
sale

Small Saucer Ring

177.00 295.00
Quick View
Small Succulent Ring SS-sm-succulent-2-edit.jpg
sale

Small Succulent Ring

165.00 275.00
Quick View
Succulent Ring SS-succulent-ring-2-edit.jpg
sold out

Succulent Ring

255.00 425.00