Opposites Attract VER-lg-opposites-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Opposites Attract

168.00 280.00
Small Opposites Attract
sale

Small Opposites Attract

126.00 210.00
Scribble Drops VER-lg-scribbles-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sold out

Scribble Drops

159.00 265.00
Small Scribble Drops VER-sm-scribble-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sold out

Small Scribble Drops

120.00 200.00
Lily Droplets VER-lilydroplets-2-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Lily Droplets

90.00 150.00
Lily Pad Drops VER-lilydrops-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Lily Pad Drops

126.00 210.00
Original Lily Pad Drops VER-lilyoriginal-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sold out

Original Lily Pad Drops

177.00 295.00
Petal Drops VER-petaldrops-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sold out

Petal Drops

114.00 190.00
Spinners VER-spinners-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sold out

Spinners

126.00 210.00
Loopy Links VER-loopylinks-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Loopy Links

111.00 185.00
Outies Posts VER-outies-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Outies Posts

84.00 140.00
Ribbon Candy Posts VER-ribboncandy-1-(1-of-1).jpg
sale

Ribbon Candy Posts

from 108.00
Big O necklace
sold out

Big O necklace

237.00 395.00
Lily Necklace VER-lily-necklace-2.jpg
sale

Lily Necklace

270.00 450.00
Scribble Necklace VER-scribble necklace-2.jpg
sale

Scribble Necklace

360.00 600.00
The Perfect Pair VER-mix-match-2.jpg
sale

The Perfect Pair

45.00 75.00
Squiggle Posts
sold out

Squiggle Posts

150.00 250.00
Floating Circles VER-floating-circles-1.jpg
sale

Floating Circles

90.00 150.00
Single Spinner Drop VER-spinner-1.jpg
sale

Single Spinner Drop

90.00 150.00
Lily Pendant on Silver Wire
sale

Lily Pendant on Silver Wire

180.00 300.00
Scrap Happy Cups VER-scraps-cup-2.jpg
sale

Scrap Happy Cups

180.00 300.00
Scrap Happy Flat Lg
sale

Scrap Happy Flat Lg

180.00 300.00
Bi-Metal Scrap Happy Small VER-flat-shape-1.jpg
sale

Bi-Metal Scrap Happy Small

99.00 165.00
Bi-Metal Lily Drops VER-bi-metal-lily-drops.jpg
sale

Bi-Metal Lily Drops

99.00 165.00